Skip to content

Tool of the (Upcoming) Week: KCB Bracelets Coming to TEAM/LIFE

September 5, 2012

Orrin tweeted the other day about these upcoming KCB bracelets which will be released at the next TEAM/LIFE Major Conference in Columbus, Ohio. Check out the image below:

KCB

What do you think the KCB acronym stands will stand for? Will it represent a phrase like, “Keep Coming Back” or a set of related words like, “Knowledge Courage Battle?” Maybe, there will be a series of bracelets representing each Policy Council member, “King Chris Brady.”

In all seriousness, I wonder how much they are going to sell these bracelets for. On Reminderband.com, you can order custom-made bracelets in units up to 10000+ for as little as $0.13 a piece. Knowing TEAM/LIFE, they’ll mark the price up to, say, $5. Success, after all, has its price!

50 Comments leave one →
  1. dan permalink
    September 5, 2012 7:32 am

    I googled it here’s one of the answers……….Knight Commander of the Order of the Bath

  2. ageofwisdom51 permalink
    September 5, 2012 7:39 am

    AMTHRAX: egad, this all just keeps getting more and more bizarre, doesn’t it? Hey, maybe they’ll offer it with Obstacles’ bobblehead discounts?

    How about these for the KCB (but I do like the King Chris Brady one):

    Keep Coming Back?
    or
    Kill Complaining Bitches?
    or
    Keep Christian Bible?

    Hey, wait, you think maybe they meant: KGB and it was a production typo? LOL!

    [Editor's note: Edited second entry. Let's shy away from these kinds of provoking statements]

  3. Mike permalink
    September 5, 2012 8:12 am

    Well – you guys know I’m sort of a Bible guy – in Revelation 13:16-17 it says (regarding the Beast and the False Prophet):

    “It also forced all people, great and small, rich and poor, free and slave, to receive a mark on their right hands or on their foreheads, so that they could not buy or sell unless they had the mark, which is the name of the beast or the number of its name. This calls for wisdom. Let the person who has insight calculate the number of the beast, for it is the number of a man. That number is 666.”

    Looks like “right hands” to me. Maybe the forehead straps were too pricey.

  4. Speak Your Truth permalink
    September 5, 2012 10:23 am

    Amthrax,

    That post is just comical, and made be LOL, but on another note…Mike’s comments are seriously scary.

  5. ageofwisdom51 permalink
    September 5, 2012 11:22 am

    @Amthrax: re: the line-through deletion: oops, sorry…I was merely rapidly trying to look for phrases as to what KCB stood for…truly didn’t mean anything sinister there….but why just draw a line through it—why not just delete that phrase? It’s okay with me if you do. No big deal. :)

  6. Mike permalink
    September 5, 2012 1:42 pm

    OK – found it. Here’s a youtube that it looks like my favorite Mark Haas has put up there. A character on stage is named “Claud Hamilton” who is trying to “Kick your Butt”. Therefore, KCB must stand for Kick Claude’s Butt. Of course, because Mark Haas posted it, he has it as “Calude” not Claude. Here’s the link:

  7. September 5, 2012 2:54 pm

    Wow, I ain’t coming back, this business is falling, in order to resort to such low measures and have its members to wear these silly teenager-level bracelets. I mean this is a BUSINESS!!! What business make their – um – uh….can’t find the right word, but I’ll say “workers” wear these bracelets? I mean legitimate businesses.

    Ya ya you suckers, keep coming back for more brainwashing…

  8. Vogel permalink
    September 5, 2012 6:11 pm

    It actually serves 3 purposes:
    (1) a litmus test to sift out the stupidest and most gullible in the herd — i.e., those who would pony up $5 for an ugly meaningless 2 cent piece of plastic;
    (2) brand the biggest suckers like cattle so they’re easier to spot and lead to the slaughter; (3) a way to build conformity with the group that’s less invasive than tattooing ‘LIFE” on their foreheads.

    It’s all part of the “Kiss Claude’s Butt” campaign. Line up everyone…just $5 a pucker!

  9. webelieved permalink
    September 6, 2012 12:36 am

    Vogel- you are always good for a great laugh! :)

  10. ConnieF permalink
    September 6, 2012 12:18 pm

    Keep Coming Back-a very popular phrase and encouragement at AA (Alcoholics Anonymous) meetings. BUT-it’s for people trying to KICK addiction, not for those engaged in fostering addiction! I mean addiction to the stupidity that is the LIEF business….

  11. Soon2BOut permalink
    September 6, 2012 9:01 pm

    I was wondering if it would mean something new coming out. They sold the mental fitness challenge bracelets at the major. This is really dumb. The dumbest item ever.

  12. Raisingtenkidz permalink
    September 6, 2012 9:08 pm

    It means Kick Claude’s Butt a joke from the last, my last major. Glad my eyes were opened before we lost it all.

  13. ageofwisdom51 permalink
    September 7, 2012 6:05 am

    How about: KCB = Keep ChargingCDs and Books! LOL!

  14. Vogel permalink
    September 7, 2012 8:42 am

    So I assume that if one buys the bracelet, they fail the Mental Fitness Challenge?

  15. Speak Your Truth permalink
    September 7, 2012 3:26 pm

    KCB~ All secrets will be revealed in Columbus~Orrin Woodward

    The “secrets” he has jumped through hoops to hide (i.e. forclosures, defaults, bankruptcies, shell companies, LIEf Comp Plan & P&P’s, the stealing, the special deals and all the other shenanigans) .. but According to the “guru”..you can get the real meaning.. “secrets” to the KCB at the major..haha?

    Those “secrets” have all been shared on Amthrax :) The rest is nothing more than hype. But it will COST the gullible big time; to find out there isn’t any secrets orrin will share.

    Those who fall for this will Spend, Spend, Spend. The Major Leadership Convention will cost a couple over a 1000 bucks; depending how much they can get you to compulsively spend on all that hyped up garbage!

    The last I knew they raised the tickets to $135 a piece, add in hotel, food, gas, or plane tickets, sitters, NEXT leadership tickets, and then theirs the “Tools” and of course your 2 cent braclet that won’t do anything for you or your business, not to mention it will take to at full days driving time from WI, what would be the distance from Canada?

    You would think these fraudsters would come up with something of value. Financial gurus? Same ole junk, they ask people to waste money on.

    Instead, Take your spouse and family for a nice weekend away or just stay home, you will save yourself, your critical thinking and family a whole lot more than a 1000 bucks long term, I guarantee it.

  16. Speak Your Truth permalink
    September 7, 2012 3:29 pm

    oops! it will take a full days driving there and back!

  17. ageofwisdom51 permalink
    September 7, 2012 3:43 pm

    @Vogel: LMFAO!! (re: fail the mental fitness challenge) I would think that part of the test which tests one financial acumen and “vision” would be failed miserably if one bought the worthless rubber bands? I bet these were leftover from some dollar store for a penny on the dollar….literally, I saw loads of these when I go to my wholesale skid-load sites.

  18. ageofwisdom51 permalink
    September 7, 2012 3:45 pm

    @Speak: eeeesh…reading your last post made me feel sick inside to think my son would spend this kind of money…….yikes! Meetings and “tools”…….

  19. Speak Your Truth permalink
    September 7, 2012 4:08 pm

    Wisdom~

    Sorry I know it is painful to read and even more painful to live…I forgot to mention the sleep deprevation! Yup, no sleep for 4 days then back to work!

    The worst is they have these 4x per year inbetween the $35 every month “seminars” that they too raised the prices on that would be $35 X12)!

    Vogel~

    Good to see you back, Thanks for the laughs. :)

  20. Speak Your Truth permalink
    September 7, 2012 4:28 pm

    Funny there are many, many people who have since left the Team who now are taking their families on vacations, spending a lot more quality time with their kids, keeping their hard earned dollars, gained their critical thinking back, have successful jobs and careers, still read and have goals, believe in bettering themselves..etc… can you believe it, I know it’s a shocker! If you listen to all the BS from the gurus you would think you would vanish into thin air if you ever leave their scam behind!

    Their “incentive” vacations are shameful, any 1 person or couple has to fleece their downline for 15 grand and will have to pay for their kids to go, some incentive for the ‘family’.. especially when people are never around their kids because they are working for orrin 6-7days a week! Amd the worst part is they will have to fleece their downlines of 15 grand from what I remember to even get the trip…what a shame!

    I know someone going to Hawaii for 10 daysm at a 5 star resort and for 1/4 of that cost!!

  21. Soon2BOut permalink
    September 7, 2012 8:22 pm

    correction, major tickets are $150

  22. Speak Your Truth permalink
    September 7, 2012 9:04 pm

    Raisingtenkidz~

    Welcome to the site! I hope you share more of your experiences. I am glad your eyes are opened and you are right it will save you a whole lot if you don’t go.

    Have you read the Lief Primer? I think you will find that very interesting. :)

  23. Speak Your Truth permalink
    September 7, 2012 9:09 pm

    Soon2Bout~

    Thank you! They jacked up the prices $60 per ticket, per person!! What happened to ‘lowering’ the cost?…must be losing a lot of numbers. Can You say GREEDY.

  24. webelieved permalink
    September 8, 2012 4:05 am

    $150!!? Holy Smokes…..it’s almost like they enjoy wrecking their own business. I just don’t get it. I believe he promised to lower the prices at one time, now he raises them?

    Welcome Raisingtenkids. I was wondering how was the last major? Can you tell us what they are saying about critics? Is the overall group growing or declining, since Orrin started LIFE?
    I just have to say it- you must be a saint with ten kids! How did you build the business and do that?!

  25. webelieved permalink
    September 8, 2012 4:20 am

    Soon2Bout- I was wondering if your up line leaders are speaking to you? I would suppose they tried to sell you a major ticket or no?

    It’s really sad to see leaders keep selling tickets/tools to people who will NEVER build the business, so the leader can hit their ticket goal for the major. I have seen people go to meetings and sit there, year after year after year listening to the same crap, believing in SOMEDAY. All the while they are missing time with their families! I have seen families that could barely keep the heat on investing thousands into these things. It is really disgusting to me how they are being lied to. But hey…. they are helping their up-line hit their goal.

    Worse then anything is they believe if their business isn’t growing SOMETHING IS WRONG WITH THEM, and therefore they are told they need to read more books and listen to more cds, for their business to grow and for them to become a “leader”.
    Logically, does anyone know any sales position where one needs to listen to 2-4 hours of training/cds a day, to learn how to sell a product? I mean seriously!!
    What they PC really want is for followers to brainwash themselves with their crap, so they keep spending their money to make the top 7 wealthy! Proofs in the pudding, when they stop spending their money, they drop those people like a bad habit!

  26. webelieved permalink
    September 8, 2012 4:36 am

    Speak- You got it SLEEP DEPRIVATION for sure. OF course a way cults can indoctrinate you, because your ability to fight it, think is lowered. I remember sleeping 3 hours at some majors. Then right back at it, because we didn’t want to miss a thing. Oh my, it hurts my body thinking about it. My feet would swell up like balloons from sitting so long. By the time we left the arena, women would be kicking off their shoes and nylons from the pain. Of course they were told they HAD to wear them. Jeez.

    Suits and red ties. etc. Guys would wear the same suit for days on end because they only had one. BOY DID WE LOOK WEIRD! Of course I later learned that conforming the way followers dress is another way destructive groups control people.

    Today I LOVE the feel of jeans. I remember when first coming out of this group it felt strange to wear jeans and a tshirt! (That gives you an idea of how many days I was working this thing!Ughh….) It also felt strange to listen to music, watch tv, watch a movie, have time to relax, go on vacation, etc. I felt like I was living in a foreign country that I just arrived to. Very spooky. Of course this was because I was in the group so long, I wasn’t living in the real world. It was very painful and confusing at first. I had a lot of crap to sort out in my mind. I remember the guilt of staying home on Tuesdays.
    Once I was gone for a while, and I understood what had happened to me, it became exhilarating to know I was finally free! Free to think. Free to do what I wanted, when I wanted. To know I no longer had to listen to any rhetoric and no longer had to report my thoughts, decisions or private information to anyone else (my upline guru). To know I no longer had to allow them (my upline) into my life to manipulate me. To be able to think for myself and make my own decisions felt so odd at first, like getting a stone wheel turning, and yet really good at the same time! In the begining it was hard to even make decisions because my whole world was flipped upside down. I will tell you my kids were SO HAPPY when we quit! So glad to have their parents back. They hated the business.
    Sorry for the tangent.

  27. ageofwisdom51 permalink
    September 8, 2012 4:51 am

    Hey, just so you guys know: Orrin is out there blabbing that they had a tremendous increase in membership in the month of August…he goes on and on and on in his blog…but he never really gives ya the number—LOL!

  28. Speak Your Truth permalink
    September 8, 2012 6:16 am

    Webelieved~

    Lmao! Not only were the men clones..They apparently felt the women were ‘getting out of line’ so they gave a ‘talk’ to tell the women they couldn’t go without nylons, no cleveage showing, skirts to the shins! Control Freaks! (conformity & control..I mean “dress for success”)…hahaha.

    Nothing wrong with suits or dressing nice but NOT ALL the same, another way to strip others of individuality in the name of the “business opportunity” with their all knowing guru knowledge!…I agree we looked very WIERD, can you imagine what the outside world thought, haha.

    Then Monavie, and whoa, you could wear casual!…Apparently they thought they Didn’t want to lose the “control” so they went back to their same old WIERD ways. It reminds me and I see this very similar scene in our neighborhood every summer, where pairs of young guys dress the same go door to door, then it’s the same scene people avoid and don’t answer their doors.

    I can so relate to the feeling very strange coming out of the cult, it was like we were in a coma for years, woke up and then poof landed in the real world! It was an extreme culture shock and WOW so out of touch with the real world, it ticks me off still. Never keeping up with current events, experiencing and loosing touch with the ones we loved the most. Lost touch with some friends I loved dearly because we were walking zombies who left them behind!

  29. Speak Your Truth permalink
    September 8, 2012 6:33 am

    You said: “It’s really sad to see leaders keep selling tickets/tools to people who will NEVER build the business, so the leader can hit their ticket goal for the major. I have seen people go to meetings and sit there, year after year after year listening to the same crap, believing in SOMEDAY.”

    This is A tragedy, and royaly pisses me off! orrin & fraudsters continually claim they are “helping people” but the truth is they don’t give a rip about anyone else! Proof? Leave, see how they treat and how much they care!

    Those who build, quickly learn and know that there are many who will NEVER build it or make it and they pillage these folks the most because they will just pay and pay and pay! It makes me sick! I know of a family who have 2 children ( mentally disabled) living in the same house, as these Greedy scumbags have the parents and the Child on System!! Do ya think they could just share? NO, they want every penny they can suck out of others! I have also heard they are claiming so many “customers”, but fail to tell anyone it is their KIDS are on the EDGE serious they are putting on ‘system’….calling them customers! Another way to skirt the LAW!

    They know feaking well, these people will NEVER build it or make it! It is criminal! I also know families who couldn’t pay their heat and rent but yet the “leader” continued to tell them they needed the system even more!!

  30. Speak Your Truth permalink
    September 8, 2012 6:40 am

    Wisdom~

    It is standard for orrin and the cons to brag how they are ‘exploding’ their numbers, but everyone knows they are imploding! One only has to look at their own group to see the truth! Brent Hansen has a standing challenge for those to prove it by showing their back office and as far as I can tell NO ONE has taken that challenge…HMMM…They want to silent the truth tellers, but won’t ever can back up what they say, Why?.. because they can’t and if they would even attempt to with all the ‘measureing’ and data, Anyone with one brain cell, could figure out the truth and Why they don’t!

  31. ageofwisdom51 permalink
    September 8, 2012 7:20 am

    Speak: I see that on Orrin’s fB page, there’s just under 5,000 who “like” that page, but this could also be innocent facebookers who stumbled upon some of the good, superficial mumbo jumbo, too; and I suppose the rest are members. However, on many of the comments on his page and for example, Hawkins’s page, there’s usually between about 2-7 “likes” being hit on posts. Had to laugh: on the 1913 book blurb and support for the ideology coming from Orrin, there’s not too many who bothered to comment or click.

    I’m waiting here to see what their membership “exploded” to…I wonder if they count the defectors, too? To get back on “point” here: I bet there’s going to be a TON of “KCB” bracelets dangling around a triangular area of WI: from Racine, up to Milwaukee, over to Madison area and on down to the Rockford, IL area—a big triangular area of 1 cent wristbands..

    When you say: “back office”……..do you mean as in bookkeeping/accounting?

  32. September 8, 2012 7:41 am

    Plastic “Teenager-level bracelets”, a puerile, pernicious, pretend business and $150 major tickets shooting up like shooting stars…well I don’t know whether to scratch my watch or wind my butt.” Is too much scamming going on. These charlatans sure are as crooked as a barrel of snakes.

  33. ageofwisdom51 permalink
    September 8, 2012 8:13 am

    exambot: LOL!! I gotta tell ya: our world has been SO turned upside down, or should I say been sent down Alice’s rabbit hole since the son got involved in the claptrap of LIFE, that I vote for winding up our butts….it makes more sense than most ways of trying to cope with the loss of our normal lives and relationships from where we sit on the outside looking in. I wonder if I’ll ever see him with one of the teeny bopper bracelets on…..

  34. Speak Your Truth permalink
    September 8, 2012 10:46 am

    exambot~

    You are killing me, lmao! You bring laughter to what otherwise could be a debbie downer..haha. Thanks. :)

    Wisdom~

    Back Office is not really accounting related and there are 2 different ones. Monavie & LIEF. Brent’s challenge, I believe speaks of the Juice Company one where it shows how many people in your team, who (names) they are, how much “juice” they buy and what rank they are “paid at” and what rank they “achieved” 2 very different things! This is very telling and how people know others have “bought” their ranks, and 9 times out of 10 they never hold that rank! It also shows how many quit and how many times Monavie “flushes” those people out are too many too count…These are unarguable “indicators” to a “growing or lack thereof MLM business.”

    Now, from the “LIEF” side or “EBC-Electronic Business Center” (back office) that you PAY FOR to be able to see your “OWN” business haha..It too is a measuring tool/ indicator, and they do go hand in hand or you could ‘predicate’ how many would buy by those who were on system ‘getting their minds controlled’. This more important to the LIEfer thieves than MV obviously, because this is what pays them multi-millions of dollars. Although orrin got some “special deals” from Monavie, you will Never see anyone else get that!

    The LIEf EBC also Shows HOW many are on system, who are directors, round table,(levels) how many “seminar tickets” are sold in your group and who gets on/off of system etc. And trust me, it was extremely difficult even in the ‘prime’ of growth to gain momentum and or break even on their attrocious attrition rates!

    Based on YEARS of building and paying attention to “indicators”, when they have massive backwards growth (which they will say is typical legitimate business, “all business cycle” (truth) but they want you to believe it is the same, NOT. They will “blame” the critics for this and anything else like the economy, but then turn around and tell your the business is “recession proof”, but what they really mean is they KNOW they can take advantage of ‘desperate people in desperate times’ it makes it a lot easier to find gullible and hurting people!! What buisness loses 50-90% of their business in volume year after year after year? You will find orrin preaching the “Mc Donalds ‘turn-key’ system as if that is what they are but they will never be that system! More misleading indoctrination.

    The fraudsters have made some real idiotic decisons (for all thos “Business OWNERS”…who BTW, never got to make for themselves…more proof you own nothing!

    As if there isn’t enough proof ( READ the LIEF P&P)…orrin OWNS “YOUR” business and you own Nothing! Of course orrin is said to be the guru and the pc and their arrogance..of the “pc” makes the “decisions”…so much smarter than anyone else apparently. Tell me in the real world where this Happens?

    Numerous stupid and moronic decisions made by orrin & pc, blew SO many people out, some entire legs (groups), systems counts dropped by the ‘hundreds’ WEEKLY, this created massive exodus from many teams..MANY times! They tell you to “study” your “numbers”-back-office but then have you so blinded and thinking it is the ‘norm’ that people quit…because they do by the boat loads,..but orrin wants you to “study” them because he doesn’t want to lose a single dime! He could care less if that ‘dime’ has a name (person)!!

  35. Soon2BOut permalink
    September 8, 2012 7:09 pm

    Only one person from my upline has talked me about an event…after shutting them down, they stopped talking to me.

  36. ageofwisdom51 permalink
    September 8, 2012 7:10 pm

    Soon2BOut: you hear anything? (just happened to see your post come into my inbox)

  37. Soon2BOut permalink
    September 8, 2012 7:39 pm

    When my friend calls me back then I will know ;)

  38. webelieved permalink
    September 9, 2012 2:29 am

    SoonToBOut- Im really sorry to hear that. :(
    It’s amazing to me they cannot see how evil and wrong that is. Unfortunately I most likely made people feel the same way. Too busy showing the plan to have real relationships. I hope you have people who quit from your team that you can talk to?

  39. Criticalthinker permalink
    September 9, 2012 4:31 am

    -exambot
    Those are definitely kids wearing those bracelets, that’s just sad. No adult has a wrist that small. I am guessing the K is for kids. Kids Creating Business. I Can see it on their website, “Your kids know your trip tracking. So why not improve your sponsor rate by buying them a KCB bracelet. Now they can tell their friends parents, their teachers, and their couches about the life changing advantages of the life business. Only Ten dollars a bracelet at 1 PV per bracelet.”

  40. ageofwisdom51 permalink
    September 9, 2012 5:58 am

    Criticalthinker: I think you are right! Now that you mention it, a few of us on here had been talking about something one of us read about them wanting to get members’ kids involved—I bet you hit the nail on the head here? This makes it all even more disgusting—now they want to take the allowances of teens, perhaps, to further line their pockets? Think I might vomit….

  41. ageofwisdom51 permalink
    September 9, 2012 6:04 am

    @Soon2BOut: (regarding them not talking to you once you decided to get out) Isn’t it interesting, that for all of the so-called fabulous 8 areas of your life that they preach, that if you happen to disagree, then….poof!!….. all of their great ideals about being fabulous upstanding citizens and Christians suddenly turns into this: now you are the Pagan heretic trying to hold them back from being all they can be. Amazing!! Is THIS what the ‘Following’ one of the 8 areas REALLY stands for, i.e., ‘follow us or we’ll burn you at the stake socially’?

  42. webelieved permalink
    September 9, 2012 7:18 am

    Did you know LIFERS are signing up their kids on the EDGE series and then calling them customers. Distributors need a customer to get paid and I heard many are having a hard time finding one. I’d say that’s on the line of possibly being illegal since they live in the same household as the parents and are minors?

  43. ageofwisdom51 permalink
    September 9, 2012 1:05 pm

    Hey you guys: I guess maybe Woodward (and Brady) will have to strike a line through Orrin’s “selling candy bars” video and repackage it for cheap rubber bracelets?

    http://www.the-team.biz/flvtest/TeamVideos.aspx

  44. ageofwisdom51 permalink
    September 9, 2012 1:22 pm

    I didn’t know where to post this Chris Brady comment that I found on facebook, but this is truly disgusting!! They are talking about duped members’ families, too! This is what he teaches his “sect” called Rascal Nation? Are ya kiddin’ me?!
    _____________________________
    “Christopher James Brady
    In order to succeed you will have to spray on a thick layer of bozo repellent.”
    ______________________________

    http://www.facebook.com/RascalNation#!/christopherjamesbrady

  45. webelieved permalink
    September 9, 2012 2:38 pm

    Sounds like their standard operating procedure.

  46. Soon2BOut permalink
    September 9, 2012 6:08 pm

    A few that have left TEAM still talk to me. It’s just sad that “Friends” is one of the 8 F’s, but it’s all, really fake. The only reason why anyone in Team would call someone back is to see if they need anything from them: help showing plans, loaning tools, ect ect. There is always an alliterative motive.

    God, I hope that the KBC isn’t for the kids. If my kid said something out loud to a teacher saying “my mommy promises me we’re going to Disney is we hit xyz level.” DCFS would be called asap. Filling our kids with empty promises. Good parenting!

    Those have to be kids wearing those bracelets. No age spots…no sign of aging.

    So now the rule is you have to have a costumer in order to get paid?!?! If that just to ‘trip track’ or to be compensated through LIEf?

    This needs to be stopped, and it needs to be stopped now.

  47. webelieved permalink
    September 10, 2012 2:30 am

    Soon2Bout- I think to get paid anything they need customers. They know claiming they have customers is what keeps them on the right side of the law. That way LIEF won’t be considered an internal consumption pyramid scheme as I believe Orrin Woodward called Amway/Quixtar after pilfering thousands from his down-line and stealing crossline teams ie Florence, Haugen and the rest…. Jeez. and now their brainwashing kids… good thing teenagers rebel and can think for themselves. :)

  48. Rascal Teamster permalink
    October 24, 2012 7:28 pm

    Yes, in order to get paid in the LieF plan, you need to have a customer. You get a grace period in which you can get paid, but after 6 months you need 50 customer pv. That amounts to a $50 subscription. The Edge CD is only 10pv.

    So I guess what I really need is 5 kids. Damn, I’m a couple short :(

  49. amused permalink
    November 2, 2012 7:06 am

    So… what about the KCB bracelets? We were promised the secret would be revealed at the conference, now inquiring minds want to know. (and I want a good laugh!)

  50. November 2, 2012 11:53 am

    @amused – that is a good question. Did anyone figure out what KCB stood for?

Leave a Reply. Because your thoughtful opinions are valued, you are encouraged to add a comment to this discussion. Don't be offended if your comments are edited for clarity or to keep out questionable matters. Off-topic and inflammatory comments may be deleted. Comments on this website are the sole responsibility of their writers. The accuracy, completeness, veracity, honesty, exactitude, factuality and politeness of comments are not guaranteed.

