Skip to content

Becoming The Guru

February 24, 2011

I was going to post about this, but a commenter beat me to it. Apparently, TEAM is touting the fact that Orrin and Chris Brady1 have been “recognized” to the Top 30 Leadership Gurus list of 2011.

Check out the original comment:

I CAN’T BELIEVE that The Team office just posted on the Team website… Orin and Chris have made the list onto the list of Leadership Gurus of 2011!!!!!!!!!! Yahoooo! Yipee! Horray!

Who is this company which creates this list??? It’s a company called:

Leadership Gurus International
121 Arundel Rd,
Birmingham B14 5UE
United Kingdom

**** Please pass me a beer****

This is a website which people go to to vote on who ‘THEY’ think should be the Top Leadership Guru’s… this is BALONEY!!!!

This list is NOT factual. I could create a list/website today and call it the GREATEST MEN WHO LIVE ON EARTH. And if 34 people vote for me, then I’m considered the GREATEST MAN on Earth (which I’m not disputing). This list of Leadership gurus is toted by Orrin, Chris and the Team office (and speakers on stage) as if it’s the Trilateral Commission of the World. This is so fake and overzealous, it makes me want to puke!

PEOPLE WAKE UP! Orrin and Chris are ONLY on this list because Team members (brainwashed) think they walk on water and breath fire. I know they don’t breath fire (Im not sure of the water) but this is a JOKE… Top Leadership Guru’s for 2011…LOL Give me a break!!!

**** pass me another beer, this blog is heating up****

I’ve created a poll for readers to decide whether or not Orrin Woodward really is a leadership guru. Before you vote, I suggest you read up on other posts about Orrin Woodward and TEAM on this web site.


1 I hope the other members of the TEAM Policy Council aren’t feeling jealous that Orrin and Chris are stealing the spotlight everywhere they go.

47 Comments leave one →
  1. Ryan Seewald - Job Free Musician. permalink
    February 25, 2011 3:42 am

    I don’t think true leaders get jealouse over other people successes like you would hope, infact they celebrate their victories. Atleast that’s what I would do. Heck i even wish you guys success =P of course not in distruction of other peoples success but yeah.

  2. I Quit ( and glad I did) permalink
    February 25, 2011 9:52 pm

    Dude- even though you are only giving a half hearted try at defending” The Leaders” (erp) I am shocked. I’ve read your posts and you seem to be intelligent and logical. How can you hint at the possibility of credibility for this info when it is subject to such manipulation? In the realm of fact finding its a waste of print. Its uncontrollable data. (or controlled data depending on your perspective!?!) Useless gibberish! But very effective at adding credence to the mantra of Team…

  3. Will permalink
    February 25, 2011 10:30 pm

    I just googled ‘leadershipgurus.net’ again and I could not find one credible, trustworthy site that promotes, endorses or recommends this website as a legitimate authority and game player in the ‘Leadership’ space. Even the high level leaders that are also on this list do not self promote themselves or link to this site. Only the self serving ego maniac Orrin Woodward and Chris Brady are saying “Look at me, look at me” to gain credibility online as they know that their entire existence and future lives in the mlm world depend on keeping their jaded flock ENGAGED and BLIND to the truth. It is pathetic that people view these awards and meaningful and significant.

    Go to altavista.com and type in the leadershipgurus.net url and you will see what I am talking about!!! Not one site comes up that is worthy of mentioning that looks CREDIBLE or ESTABLISHED. I am sorry, but people are so stupid to believe this non-sense. ohhh, and the sites that do popup the most (surprise surEFFingprise) are PRO Chris Brady and Orrin Woodward sites self promoting this CRAP.

    I can’t wait for an investigative journalist to out these FAKE and PHONY awards and show the world what a bunch of sorry losers this group of Team MonaVie whack jobs are.

    Can I get a LOOSZZER????? DOUBLE LOOSZZER!!! LOOOOOOOOHHHH ZZSSSEEERRRRRRRHHHHH!!!!!

  4. Will permalink
    February 25, 2011 10:39 pm

    FYI –

    ALTAVISTA.NET – Is a site that allows you to see who is linking to your site. So, by typing in leadershipgurus.net, you can see all of the sites out there that supposedly have links pointing to leadershipgurus.net

    I FEEL that this is important to track as you can gage the credibility of a site based on the type of votes it gets (people linking to them), however, IT CANNOT and I repeat CANNOT be BOGUS votes from JUNK sites that some loser created to spam links on etc. Moreover, you will find sites linking to them…but anyone with half a NOODLE upstairs can tell the difference between a site that is professional, established and purposeful (meaningful, trustworthy content) vs. your average TEAM freak sitting at home on a blog typing up how awesome his leadership gurus are….”uhhhh, really dude? Yeah, keep on drinking that JUICE and see how high it will take you.”

    There are also no board of advisors overseeing this non-sense either. I’m sorry but I will never trust a site like this.

  5. Speak Your Truth permalink
    February 25, 2011 11:41 pm

    Great points, I just can’t STOP LAUGHING!

  6. webelieved permalink
    February 26, 2011 8:09 am

    Will, I WONDER HOW MANY OF THESE PSUEDO THINGS I WAS SHOWN, BELIEVED AND PROMOTED TO OTHERS????? It just shows what happens when someone trusts and follows blindly!!!discusting!!!It makes me down right pissed how we were used and manipulated!!!Everything was a lie!?? I am so discusted I shouldn’t be writing!
    Maybe they wear a mask too? Orrin’s could be the JOKER and Chris the RIDDLER! And Tim, Bill, and George their ugly, little, minions…….. Vogel, you can be Batman, and Amthrax, Robin and you can take em out of Gothem….. oH Sorry………. I was having a good dream!

  7. webelieved permalink
    February 26, 2011 8:19 am

    Ryan, Remember it is trumped up success. Used to once again manipulate the masses. False advertising at best!!! Your parroting won’t work on us! You may want to go and write on Orrin’s Teambot site instead!!!!OR……Better, You could heed warnings from those who have been there, done that! Your choice. That is all i can say.

  8. Ryan Seewald - Job Free Musician. permalink
    February 26, 2011 12:34 pm

    Lol I’m not saying that its a credible source or good way of finding out who is the best leader or not. However, a leader is someone who has a following… it could be said that among those who used that site found orrin and chris worthy of noting as high up there. There is no true or good way to put and rank such a title amongs other competiters in the same field. Its simply unnecesary and doesn’t help anyone with anyt hing, like a trophy. However, it is a NICE thing to say about someone. Whether the tabulations where gotten scientifically or not. =) however, in my oppinion he is a great leader, better than I am, as we can see by his vast following and those willing to put his name down enough for him to rank amonhst the top 10 on that sight =P

  9. Ryan Seewald - Job Free Musician. permalink
    February 26, 2011 12:38 pm

    Site* sorry lol.

  10. Speak Your Truth permalink
    February 26, 2011 2:36 pm

    I Quit, Hi Five!
    Will & Webelieved!
    Thanks for More laughs!

    For those that come here and “believe” they are changing some kind of culture and have the audacity to try and dishonor the facts and experiences, are plain and simple in denial and delusional!
    We are not of the same, this is exactly where we part company, and will NOT worship the fake leaders that have stolen from us, lied, deceived, cheated, AND broken the law!
    It is offensive and insulting, so I challenge any of you, WALK IN OUR SHOES, unplug from the Matrix, STOP LISTENING TO CD’S, SEMINARS, MAJOR’S, CUT OFF THE COMMUNICATION for 6 months, then come back, but until then, you DO NOT have a sliver of CREDIBLITY, HAVEN’T EARNED AN OUNCE OF RESPECT AND DON’T DESERVE IT UNTIL YOU HAVE COMPLETED THE CHALLENGE!
    You obviously DO NOT KNOW what we know, HAVE NOT experienced what we have, but it doesn’t take a genius , only the ability to read all the comments on here on what your glorious guru’s have done to shatter the lives, steal, cheat and lie to them!
    Unbelievable how you cannot even SEE it, in black and white, right in front of your eyes!
    So lay down your “nice things to say about someone” and face reality! Stop the nicey nice techiques,(you learned in how to win friends, with a smile!) that are fake and insulting. Did you ever hear the saying: “You can’t con a con”, well get a clue!
    You obviously DO NOT know we did that very same thing falsely, for way more years than you, I am pretty sure I can safely say that just by seeing how naive and blinded you still are, even with all the evidence!
    Common, we believe in you, you can and do have the ability to read and THINK for yourself!
    Just take that same insulting energy you have to defend and “say nice things”, get a grip, and face reality. It really is easier to face the truth if you will allow yourself too!
    If you choose to “follow” and you have every right to “believe and follow anything you want ”, but we will not allow you the right to dishonor our experiences!
    SO TAKE THE CHALLENGE!

  11. webelieved permalink
    February 26, 2011 3:13 pm

    You must be really ignorant Ryan or brainwashed. Unbelievable you cannot see lying and telling half truths is wrong, although that is the tactic. Using a psuedo leadership guru site to prop your adgenda up, make it look legitimate to brag about yourself, so people will follow you is wrong! You are sick and blind my friend and have come to the wrong place, unless you are looking for real information to be helped with your sickness.

  12. webelieved permalink
    February 26, 2011 3:16 pm

    Amen!! woohooo TAKE THE CALLENGE!!!

  13. Speak Your Truth permalink
    February 26, 2011 3:58 pm

    Ryan-
    you say: However, a leader is someone who has a following.. and it is a NICE thing to say about someone. Whether the tabulations where gotten scientifically or not. =)

    This is how you justify a FAKE AND MANIPULATIVE SITE TO SELF-PROMOTE, SERIOUSLY!
    Not only did Will and Vogel prove this is BOGUS (re-read their comments on this Vogel’s under Feb 25, under “More Ex-Team”), now your only defense: it is the “NICE” thing to say and you even ADMIT (it isn’t a way to measure)? Oh my, I feel sorry for your inability to think on your own and see reality. You have given up your own free will! Don’t feel alone most everone did!
    You say: however, in my oppinion he is a great leader, better than I am, as we can see by his vast following
    This not only shows your lack of critical thinking and control he has over you but it is sad to me that you would think he is “better than you,” because he has a following, stop believing that lie!
    He is NOT a great leader, he got that great following by deceiving thousands and he DID NOT DO ALL THAT WORK TO GET THE FOLLOWING, it was MANY, MANY leaders and thousands of others that isn’t even a part of his original organization, (THAT HE HAD NOTHING TO DO WITH BEFORE, UNTIL HE NEEDED THEM TO FULFIL HIS AGENDA and YES SOME OF THOSE LEADERS HAVE SPOKEN AND SAID THEY ALSO WANTED TO BE A PART OF AND TO SERVE THAT AGENDA)
    But the Real telling Truth is: Where are all those Big Leaders Now? All THOSE Leaders, did the work night after night and THOSE LEADERS SACRIFICED, and MISSED TIME with THEIR FAMILIES, THAT THEY WILL NEVER GET IT BACK, ALL IN THE END TO HAVE IT STOLEN! Snap out of it, stop believing the illusions!
    We want you to SEE the Truth and stop lying to yourself.
    He did not put 1, I repeat NOT 1 person in our entire organization and neither did our Diamond of thousands and thousands of people!
    You don’t have to believe us, I could give a rip, but for your own sake, USE YOUR HEAD!

  14. webelieved permalink
    February 26, 2011 5:15 pm

    Well said, Speak!

  15. Major Dave Stoner permalink
    February 26, 2011 5:34 pm

    Is Ryan Sewald actually Rykel from Kuala Lumpur? They both talk alike; outta there assh*les!!!!

  16. Major Dave Stoner permalink
    February 26, 2011 5:55 pm

    Just curious is TEAM still associated with Pastor Dickey? I always felt he was a snake in the grass anyway. Just like the Great Deceiver and the rest of the Coven.

  17. Speak Your Truth permalink
    February 26, 2011 6:31 pm

    Major Dave
    No Pastor or all of the Dickies for that matter, including Kevin Thompson (attorney) and Bob Cassidy which is related now through marriage are no longer there. Hmm…..
    I wouldn’t be surprised if he is Rykle but honestly I thought he was Orrin, that is how indoctrinated he sounds, he repeats Orrin to a “T”. I have read a conversation between Ryan and Izzy where he was using his insulting (How to Win Friends with a Smile) Manipulation Tactics, but what he doesn’t know, WE ALL SEE through it and cannot be fooled with that “bag of tricks”! He said: (without going back to the post) something like; “I was only on here 3 days and wasn’t changing the culture” And that is what I call DELUSIONAL!
    I don’t like sounding heartless because that is the very opposite of who I am and maybe I have to spend more time healing so I am not so angry at those who are under mind control, using the very manipulate tactics that I and everyone else cannot be fooled by! As I said “you cannot con a con”, it really is embarrassing and painful; we regurgitated the same and used the very same techniques.

  18. Dorothy permalink
    February 26, 2011 8:06 pm

    This commenter requested that her comments be removed from this site.

  19. webelieved permalink
    February 27, 2011 4:53 am

    Will, I am STILL LAUGHING!!!! 🙂 :p

  20. webelieved permalink
    February 27, 2011 5:08 am

    Once again, thanks for the great INFo!!! You techy guys are so good for us untechy people! Keep investigating!!! You are saving people by telling them these truths! When I was in with the limited info I would look at, no critic showed proof like this, directly about Team and Woodwartttt!!! It was only about Q and since they seperated themselves from Q, rarely talked about them, they were secondary,just our shopping portal, it was easier to disregard! We weren’t like other groups we heard about…..YEAAAAA RIGHTTTTT!!!Liar,liar!!!!

  21. Ryan Seewald - Job Free Musician. permalink
    February 27, 2011 5:15 am

    Hahaha, you mates are silly, we should have an appropriate discussion rather than slanderous assumptions. First of i do think on my own and make my own choices. I never said Orrin is better than me, i simply said he is a better leader than me, thus far. I find it funny that you think I’m an imbecile for selflessly edifying another individual, just Crazy!

    speak, you quoted me wrong, i stated that i was only here for 3 days and i had come to the conclusion that i could change the culture and already started to in very tiny ways. =P but then i went away for a while, instead of persisted in my efforts, i want you guys to make the choice over your own lives given the few details i had given you.

    Dorothy, i am not trying to present you to your own sins, we all sin, and doing such a thing is sinful in its self.

    To those of you who say i quote the book (how to win friend…) and orrin to a T… lmao i’ve never even read the book. (and that should let you understand that i am not orrin as well lol) On that note:

    “It is offensive and insulting, so I challenge any of you, WALK IN OUR SHOES, unplug from the Matrix, STOP LISTENING TO CD’S, SEMINARS, MAJOR’S, CUT OFF THE COMMUNICATION for 6 months, then come back, but until then, you DO NOT have a sliver of CREDIBLITY, HAVEN’T EARNED AN OUNCE OF RESPECT AND DON’T DESERVE IT UNTIL YOU HAVE COMPLETED THE CHALLENGE!”

    then respect me mate =) (lol) i had cut off myself from such things for over 6 months before, and i also haven’t read a book nor listened to a CD for much longer, more than a year. Challenge completed.
    I’m not just your average brain washed mate who has come here enraged from your comments, trying to pick a fight.

    I have heard many of you say that I do not back up anything i state.

    I am not aware of this as being true but, i will let you ask me questions as you wish and i will answer them and provide my reasoning and the facts needed to make the answer as whole as possible. (although i am noted as having long comments already…) (as long as i know the answer, i obviously don’t know everything)

    Webelieved, thanks for your concern but i am not sick. =) i am in perfect mental condition. and i question everything and study it for myself before i come to a conclusion on its validity. I also question peoples reasons motives and desires before i help them with any deeds, if i don’t believe them to be holy i confront the individual about it. I even confronted Chris Brady on a mater not a month ago. he thanked me and had the issue fixed before i was even able to notify him. (But trust me it is on very rare occasion that i ever get to speak with the man…)

    So in end, How about we drop the assumptions and actually talk?

    From what i have heard, This site that measured the leadership gurus, Chris and Orrin where actually confused at first when they where notified about it saying “i didn’t even know such a thing existed” They themselves never proclaim themselves, or each other, as being among the top gurus, and in fact it sounds like they have questioned the integrity of the site its self. Knowing that it’s not an accurate site. However, i do believe that it helps to Edify them… as LONG as the person you are speaking to has any interest what so ever in the subject of “leadership”. if you approach someone who knows nothing about it or doesn’t care, they’ll just be like “okay…? who cares? “(in fact the person might be put off by it).

    With that said, I don’t believe they intended it to be a tool to manipulate people, HOWEVER, it subsequently has become one because it’s actually kind of cool. For instance, Lets say you were voted for on some poll you didn’t even know about and won. later your friend tells you. you feel a little bit “good” about yourself because a lot of people thought you were [insert]. now you would never tell anyone, but your friends would. “hey i know a guy that..” or “you know [insert name]? yeah he won blah blah blah” or even you meet someone new and your friend says something to this effect… It happens to me a lot with my music, and it’s actually embarrassing at times lol. I don’t want them to do it they just do. What is the effect of that? Well positive people thing “wow that’s awesome i’d like to meet him” while negative people think “wow he sounds like womanizer” (lol obviously not that but you know what i’m saying =P )

    Ultimately, Is it manipulative? Barely. Is it valid? barely. (because actual people voted even though it was only subjective to people who care about leadership who just happen to follow chris and orrin). Is it wrong or evil? no, there’s no sin in it and Orrin and Chris aren’t leading people to wrong or evil things. I’ve sat down with Chris, have you? or have you only heard what others say about him? BTW: Chris and Mark huber (i think that’s how you spell it) are technically cross line from me (if i was building the biz) but they didn’t care. they aren’t about what’s most profitable. So to whom ever of you slandered the cross line thing, complete bogus, the good ones help you out no matter where you are.

  22. webelieved permalink
    February 27, 2011 5:41 am

    So if I know my pastor is not following the Bible, and cheating on his wife say, he’s been confronted and he won’t stop, I should invite more people to my church because the Deacon is good?????????????????????????????
    Tell me where in the Bible it says that?????
    What answer are they giving for Pastor Dickie leaving???? Love to hear that explaination/lie!!!!

    DO NOT TRY TO DISCOUNT OUR TRUTH!
    I can tell you are still indoctrinated by the way you talk. You my friend have no idea the sacrifices and pain this group has caused, and while there are a few that may have integrity, the core does not!!!! In fact I am sure Chris is one of the people that changed the contract or at least approved it so they could screw good people out of hard earned money!!!! It says in the Bible not to even eat with EVIL people, much less edify them as a false profit/guru and lead the masses to them!!! Anyone with integrity would RUN from team !!! Unless they are brainwashed of course and can’t. Any one with integrity would repent, haven’t seen that one yet!!!!!

  23. Ryan Seewald - Job Free Musician. permalink
    February 27, 2011 6:52 am

    Well first off, where on earth have you heard orrin or chris are cheating on their wives and where is your proof? that is just absolute ridiculousness. I don’t know the reason for Dickie leaving, i didn’t even know he left, so i never asked.

    first) Sacrifices are made on your own accord, blaming others for it is nonsensical and only makes you hurt more (obviously). or are you talking about “this group” being amthrax? i guess then i don’t know what sacrifices and pain it’s caused, but anyone who has chosen to listen to you is at their own fault for listening.

    Second) The core DOES have integrity, you provide no facts that prove other ways. Maybe you just think that because you’ve heard other people say it and believed it, because that’s what benefited your emotions the best. Maybe not, but if this is not true, prove it. you say “i am sure Chris is one…” you are… SURE? (that’s just slanderous assumption again) and what contract change are you speaking of?

    It also says in the bible to love your enemies… and it also says to turn the other cheek if stricken (which you were not by chris nor orrin). Even if you believe you were. Anyone with integrity would Fight for team!!! unless they are brainwashed of course and can’t. Anyone with integrity would repent, haven’t seen that one yet!!!!!

    And wrong my brother, JESUS ate with Sinners and a prostitute and so on, and told his followers that they should do the same as to change their hearts, rather then repay their evil with evils. but that doesn’t even matter because team is not evil nor is its core. that just leaves you to be evil.

    How about that webelieved?
    You are not evil… and youknow well in the laws that were written by God, i can tell that this is true. You are not perfect nor am I, like your pastor in your example above, by what you said, i should tell everyone here to run away from you even IF your sermons were good. Because you’re not following the bible if you think it’s holy to react to evil with evil.

  24. Ryan Seewald - Job Free Musician. permalink
    February 27, 2011 6:59 am

    btw the evil that i speak of is gossip and slandering. also in seeking the destruction of humans (Gods creation, created out of love) and their successes for your own personal and emotional gain. also in Lying in stating that the core has not integrity.

  25. Vogel permalink
    February 27, 2011 8:48 am

    Ryan (Talent-Free Musician) said: “I find it funny that you think I’m an imbecile for selflessly edifying another individual, just Crazy!”

    I can’t speak for anyone else, but I think you’re an imbecile for edifying THIS particular individual…just crazy!

    Ryan said: “I’m not just your average brain washed mate who has come here enraged from your comments, trying to pick a fight.”

    Nope…clearly “below average” brainwashed mate.

    Ryan said: “I have heard many of you say that I do not back up anything i state… I even confronted Chris Brady on a mater not a month ago. he thanked me and had the issue fixed before i was even able to notify him.”

    Hmm. Way to prove your critics wrong Ryan. Where are the facts? Where’s the meat on the bone? You chide people for accusing you of not being factual, and then you counter with a post essentially claiming “You’re all wrong…Orrin is great…I told him ‘stuff’ and he listened”. What the hell??? That’s such a useless comment that it makes me wish I could sue you to recompense for the time I wasted reading it.

    Ryan said: “With that said, I don’t believe they intended it to be a tool to manipulate people.”

    Zzzzzzzz…are you quite finished? You wouldn’t recognize a fact if it came up and speared you in the backside. You keep alluding to facts but then you never present anything but this “well I think…” BS.

    Ryan said: “It happens to me a lot with my music, and it’s actually embarrassing at times lol.”

    I have not a speck of doubt that your music is profoundly embarrassing. But it’s off topic, so let’s save that for another day. No wait…one quick comment first…I heard your Monavie EMV song…let’s just say that it’s now apparent why you have to flog snakeoil juice to make ends meet. I’m not sure what causes more harm, your work in promoting Monavie/TEAM or the gag-inducing “music” you create. Just listening to it gave me PTSD. It’s a crime against humanity.

    Ryan said: “Orrin and Chris aren’t leading people to wrong or evil things.”

    That fatuous claim is very much at odds with the experience of the people on this site. I thought you were going to bring FACTS to the table. Saying that you think that Orrin and Chris are swell guys isn’t a statement of fact; it’s just the pandering of a tone-deaf lackey.

    Ryan said: “i guess then i don’t know what sacrifices and pain it’s caused, but anyone who has chosen to listen to you is at their own fault for listening. “

    I’ve been restrained up until now BUT…who the F do you think you are? What do you mean you don’t know what pain it’s caused? Read their F-ing posts dimwit lemming. These people are pouring their hearts out and making the causes of their pain abundantly clear. You’re just too inured to give a damn.

    Ryan said: “And wrong my brother, JESUS ate with Sinners and a prostitute and so on, and told his followers that they should do the same as to change their hearts, rather then repay their evil with evils. but that doesn’t even matter because team is not evil nor is its core. that just leaves you to be evil”

    OMG, if I have to listen to one more retarded ass-kissing denialist non-fact from you, I’m going to punch a hole in my monitor. As long as you’re on the side of this snakeoil pyramid scheme, you have no right to co-opt the moral high ground or try to preach to ANYONE. Jesus didn’t advocate turning a blind eye to injustice and idolatry…go read Matthew 21:12. While you’re at it, go read Exodus 5…“LET MY PEOPLE GO”, Moses implored the evil Pharaoh.

    What you’re basically doing is ignoring the actual injustice and simply admonishing people to keep their mouths shut. That ain’t gonna happen, nor should it. The abundant evil of TEAM will eventually be repaid with one thing…JUSTICE! Bet on it.

    As a final reminder…not a single fact was presented in either of your most recent twisted self-serving screeds. Pathetic!

  26. Will permalink
    February 27, 2011 11:27 am

    me too. It is sad and pathetic really that Orrin and Chris create their own awards and self-promote themselves. I am all for people EARNING awards, respect and acclamations etc., but it should come naturally and organically. You should not have to game the system to make yourself look better than you really are. They remind me of little children (4 year olds craving attention) trying to play with the big boys.

  27. Major Dave Stoner permalink
    February 27, 2011 4:23 pm

    There are no Dickies left in the Great TEAM? What happened to them? Did they find out they were involved in a scam to? I remember Pastor Dickie giving fire and brimstone speeches at Majors. Orrin called him a spiritual advisor and always praised the Pastor. I hope God doesn’t judge the poor bastard to harshly:) Anyway, Ryan Seewald, just because you play the skin flute in drum circle jerk doesn’t mean crap to me. You are a brainwashed sheep and in denial of having been scammed. Have a great life and go away!!!

  28. webelieved permalink
    February 27, 2011 6:01 pm

    RYAN,
    WOW what a twister of words you are, Orrin taught you well..lol lol lol what a joke you are!!!!! Guess what jackwagon?????……
    I have lots of proof and witnesses of what was done to me and how much work I did!!!!
    Too bad I’m not showing you!!! LOL
    I don’t think I have time to waste on your unlogical nonsense. You don’t even know what an analogy is!!!! Since you think I said Orrin cheated on his wife!!!! hahahahahheeeheeehheeeehheee!!!
    Thanks for the laugh though!
    read it and weep!!! Bye BYE!!!

  29. webelieved permalink
    February 28, 2011 1:25 am

    P.s. Ryan thanks for the best laugh I have had in 8 years!!!! Seriously i couldn’t even stand up and I almost had to take my inhaler….. Oh i will have a sore throat tommarrow For sure!!! I do have to say you are a good piano player….!!!
    You my friend are at the 20 something, know it all stage. When you really don’t know much about life….You clearly haven’t been involved with team as long as I, as you would’ve been wearing diapers when I started…. so you really should keep your opinions to yourself until you have some facts!!! I know you don’t believe me but trust me after you age about 10 years, you will look back and think what a jerk you were to hurting people…. but do not worry, I already forgive your ignorance. Your comment on success??? Oh success to me is not how many books i have wrote or how many people post on my one sided blog. Success is going before God and knowing while I wasn’t perfect, when I knew I was doing wrong I repented….. success is doing the right thing even when it is unpopular and hard, like telling the truth. Success is living a free life even if it means losing everything. Success is helping the poor and needy…. and taking care of my family and spending time with them… Success is not material things and the idolatry that Team teaches. Sorry you are too young to know these things as they only come through experience…. My friend you are indoctrinated or very naive if you really think I am posting to so call slander or because I am jealous of someone’s success.lol. I used to think like you!!! Scary… so Get a clue!!
    Thanks again for the great laugh!!! I really needed it! 🙂

    P.s. Everyone check out Ryan? on youtube if you need a good laugh!!!

    I find it funny Ryan is not following the system oopps!! Although using you tube is very creative, that is not duplicatable, Ryan! Not everyone can play the piano…. I thought you were a better teambot student than that!!! LOL

  30. aurora permalink
    February 28, 2011 4:23 am

    This commenter requested that her comments be removed from this site.

  31. aurora permalink
    February 28, 2011 5:21 am

    This commenter requested that her comments be removed from this site.

  32. Vogel permalink
    February 28, 2011 8:05 am

    OMG. The horror! That cringe-inducing video proves that Ryan is completely incapable of feeling embarassment. Now excuse me while I scrub out my eyes and ears with Borax.

  33. Vogel permalink
    February 28, 2011 8:08 am

    +1

  34. One time Fly that sat at the Team Conference Table permalink
    February 28, 2011 3:40 pm

    Ryan,

    I have sat in the same room and listened to your so called leaders gin up ways to “lead” those like you. If you knew how they scheme to get your money from you it would turn your stomach. It was a never ending challenge for them to come up with a new “6 pack ” of CDs to sell to the sheep at the next Major Convention. Even if these new packs had zero relevancy to any part of “building your business”. Despite warning from prominent leaders from other groups who had lost their own “dynasties” to not “produce a pack just to sell a pack” they instead came up with the “best of OW, CB, TM” even thought those packs carried none of “the best of CD” since the “best talks” were already in other packs. Instead, they allowed left over monthly CDs to to simply be placed in those shells. OW will never allow anyone to have their voices heard, he knows best.

    Trust me when I tell you that there are some contributors to the comments on this blog that have a much deeper knowledge about the things that go on in that business. TEAM is crumbling on Top of itself. To call OW a Leader is simply something he has named himself. He has created this by deception. Men and women of far great character, principles and, moral value have have sheepishly had to admit that they have been duped. The sooner you realize this and turn and run the other way the better you will be.

  35. Will permalink
    February 28, 2011 4:37 pm

    One Time Fly – That sheds so much light into the inner doings of PC and Team. They are all about their bottom line and do not care one ounce for the lives of others that they are ruining and scamming millions of dollars from.

    I always thought the tools they produced and marketed were shams. They would tout on stage about all the hard work and thinking that goes into giving us IBOs the best tools possible to help us succeed, but yet they would release “Pilot Vision” and other crappy books like that as the BOM and I always wondered if they even looked at this junk before selling it?!?

    What other great stories do you have?

  36. webelieved permalink
    February 28, 2011 6:21 pm

    One time fly …. thanks for the enlightenment. I wish I could be a fly on the wall ………I am wondering what other things you could share with the group??? Could you post some more????? Do you know anything about the huge contract we signed that they wont give us a copy of???

    p.s. I love your name it is histerical!!!!!!

  37. Speak Your Truth permalink
    February 28, 2011 8:16 pm

    Thank You- One Time Fly
    It’s amazing we first brought those to the cult (unknowingly and blindly) and now we are trying to save them from it!
    Thanks for your genuine post.

  38. Ryan Seewald - Job Free Musician. permalink
    March 1, 2011 7:17 pm

    Hahaha~ Hey! thanks for the complement, I wrote the song more than 2 years ago! I wasn’t making any money as a musician then lol and i wasn’t as good as i am now, but hey i think the song is still pretty good! =) Thanks for putting my vids up!! haha, as you can see I’ve got balls and don’t care if anyone says anything bad, If i think think they’re good then they’re good. now i’m not saying i can’t improve, as i already have by learning from others and by spending countless hours practicing in composing music. I’m just saying i don’t give a crap about meaningless negative comments. =P

    I appreciate your forgiveness for me being naive but it is not necessary. You say that in 10 years i will change my mind about life and not reach so high… but in 10 years i will have proven you wrong. You say i don’t understand this!? :

    “Oh success to me is not how many books i have wrote or how many people post on my one sided blog. Success is going before God and knowing while I wasn’t perfect, when I knew I was doing wrong I repented….. success is doing the right thing even when it is unpopular and hard, like telling the truth. Success is living a free life even if it means losing everything. Success is helping the poor and needy…. and taking care of my family and spending time with them… Success is not material things and the idolatry that Team teaches. Sorry you are too young to know these things as they only come through experience…. ”

    Success to me isn’t how famous i am or how much money or things i have. Success Is going before God and knowing, while i haven’t been perfect, i have fulfilled my God Given purpose and lived life to the fullest by understanding that he put me here out of love and Acting like it. Success is helping others to become successful as well, especially at the last thing about God, Purpose, and Love. And it was the TEAM that taught me not to consider Wealth and materiel things as success, but as ways to help other people. Certainly we didn’t hear the same things from the same speeches.

    But we disagree on one thing. Success isn’t about repenting, its about changing and becoming the person God wanted you to be so you have to Repent LESS. It’s not okay to sin just because you can repent, repentance is a gift from God, not something to be abused. Or maybe that’s what you meant and i just understood you wrong.

  39. March 1, 2011 8:56 pm

    *farts*

    tee hee

    Actually [ never even realised it, but their styles are similar, Amthrax, can you check into that?

  40. March 2, 2011 3:34 pm

    No, I don’t think Rykel and Ryan are the same people. That would be a stretch.

  41. March 25, 2011 9:40 am

    The get the rankings by their own masses voting for them. Anyone who checks them out can see that Brady is by far better than OW anyway. Rememeber, they hit the best sellers list by selling thousands to their own masses, over an over. They rolled out the book at a major function, promised to autograph the copies that were purchased that weekend, “so load up”, and then the next week, when the new system arrived, guess what was in it it? You guessed it, another copy of the book… criminal if you ask me.

  42. Hunting.Targ permalink
    March 27, 2011 2:07 am

    Speak Your Truth: I will.
    I don’t have to take the challenge. Every one visiting this site, whether they were ever in Team, R3, or any other ‘system’ has had a 6-month span of time -before- they ever heard an audio talk or read an event. Simply saying that anybody who’s ‘in’ is not to be listened to is discrediting that person’s ability to think. If you are convinced that your life is better without a ‘system’, then fine. I have read enough of this site an a couple others like it to see that no amount of evidence will persuade some people that they took bad advice rather than using their own 3.5 lbs. of grey matter.

    Here’s something to look at;

    http://www.klemmer.com

    look at the price tags on his events. Most of them cost way more than a ‘trunk’ of tools. And yet would you believe that his latest book, The Compassionate Samurai, was released in the Team system? Brian Klemmer is a graduate of West Point, and started his own independent company. The sheer number of testimonial videos on his site is telling of the effectiveness of his techniques. So why, in the book, does he sound like Orrin, when he doesn’t do what Orrin does?

    “I’ll let that one sink in on the way home.”

    The hatred and vitriol I have read on this site does not seem appropriate for people pursuing a pure, just cause. If you want a historical example of a leader, read about Martin Luther King, Jr.
    And don’t think I’ll come back here to read your replies. I’ll be avoiding this site like a bad neighborhood.
    I hope you all heal.

    Hunting.Targ

  43. *sigh* the idiots on this site astound me permalink
    November 25, 2011 11:15 pm

    You people are all sadly hilarious and most likely being paid to say what you are.

    So, i find all of this rather hilarious.
    Enjoy life without personal growth friends.
    What a joke. XD

Trackbacks

  1. How To Earn Tool Income and Become a Director on Orrin Woodward’s TEAM « AMTHRAX
  2. We Aren’t Doctors, Financial Planners, or Counselers… We Just Pretend To Be Them On Stage « AMTHRAX
  3. Popular Search Terms of the Week « AMTHRAX
  4. Arthur Carmazzi: The Truth Behind LeadershipGurus.net, Orrin Woodward and Chris Brady « AMTHRAX

Leave a Reply. Because your thoughtful opinions are valued, you are encouraged to add a comment to this discussion. Don't be offended if your comments are edited for clarity or to keep out questionable matters. Off-topic and inflammatory comments may be deleted. Comments on this website are the sole responsibility of their writers. The accuracy, completeness, veracity, honesty, exactitude, factuality and politeness of comments are not guaranteed.

