Skip to content

Here He Goes Again: Robert Dean, Former Tahitian Noni, MonaVie, Evolv, Visalus and LIMU Distributor Joins Momentis

January 27, 2012

This is not a reprint. Robert Dean, Former Tahitian Noni, MonaVie, Evolv, Visalus and LIMU Distributor Joins Momentis MLM energy company.

LIMU has “suspended” Dean in the meantime. Over on Ty Tribble’s MLM Blog, it’s been reported that Robert Dean is still paying off Tahitian Noni. That was six MLM companies ago!

Examples like this are precisely why prospects should know the backgrounds of these MLM “leaders.” The more information they have, the better they’ll be able to say, “NO WAY!” when confronted with these dubious business opportunities.

55 Comments leave one →
  1. January 27, 2012 11:20 am

    Well, most people learn the hard way, but this dude wouldn’t even know rock bottom when it hits him. :-p

    I agree, research is essential, you need to know the good and the bad. Wish I hadn’t listened to my upline and went ahead and did research anyway (as she told me NOT to research!).

  2. January 27, 2012 2:13 pm

    6?! Holy crap! And I bet this is going to be “the best (pretend) business opportunity to come down the tubes, nothing in the world can touch this!”

    I bet that’s what he said the last 5 times, the tragedy is that some poor soul fell for the lies. That of course is always an expensive move, like Velizabeth said.

    At some point decent people have to let reality take root and see these MLMer shysters for what they are – self-whoring, charlatans that are willing to say and do anything to line up their pockets at the expense of the deceived souls. Nothing else matters to them other than $ into their pockets.

    I agree everybody needs to know the backgrounds of the mlm shysters that includes prospects, the feds, judges, politicos, parents and all. Perhaps just like the Belgians did with Herbal Life, we too can all start calling MLM cults what they really are commercial chain recruitment cults instead of infuriating euphemisms such as “free enterprise.” What a sick joke on decent people and capitalism!

  3. Kat Morris permalink
    January 27, 2012 9:11 pm

    Wow! I was just approached by someone last week about Momentis. Thanks for posting this! I’m gonna tell them “NO WAY!” if they call again!

  4. netpro permalink
    January 28, 2012 7:21 am

    If a man want to leave, then let him leave. If you knew there was a better job for you out there, would you stay at a job you where you could reach your ful potential? Of course you wouldnt. The human spirit is all about the new and for growth. TEN OF THOUSANDS of people make company changes if not HUNDREDS of thousands per month!!. It only gets noticed when you reach a level of leadership. How many times have you changed careers? Did you know the average person CHANGES careers 7 times!!! 7!!!! Stop reading about others and make yourself the person to be read about.

  5. January 28, 2012 7:47 am

    @netpro – it’s relevant because Dean is supposedly a leader. He’s supposed to lead his people to a business opportunity where they can all make money. By jumping from company to company, it looks like the only thing he’s interested is himself. He goes off saying that company x is the best, with the best compensation plan and the best momentum. Then, he jumps ship to company y after 6 months? And does it again and again and again and again? Sorry, in my opinion, he doesn’t get a free pass.

  6. Vogel permalink
    January 28, 2012 8:12 am

    Netpro: “Did you know the average person CHANGES careers 7 times!!! 7!!!!”

    Do you know how many exclamation points you used??? Seven!!!!!!! Do you know how valid your comment was??? Not at all!!!!!!! Please don’t come here spouting nonsense statistics. According to the US Bureau of Labor Statistics (the definitive source on such matters):

    “Until a consensus emerges among economists, sociologists, career-guidance professionals, and other labor market observers about the appropriate criteria that should be used for defining careers and career changes, BLS and other statistical organizations will not be able to produce estimates on the number of times people change careers in their lives.”
    http://www.bls.gov/nls/nlsfaqs.htm#anch43

  7. ExAmbot permalink
    January 28, 2012 1:34 pm

    @netpro
    Ha Ha Ha at you, really? For real!

    Listen you sound so much like many other ambots who come here and throw a pitiful attempt at a discourse viz, uninformed, research-lazy and intellectually inept. Where do your recruiters find your lot?

    Nevertheless, your non-argument and/or horrible defense of these “leaders” is non existent, a laughable joke and quite frankly displays a deficient understanding of the hidden, behind the scenes wheeling and dealing deals showered on these “leaders” to jump MLM companies or thereafter. Further, if that is all you have to propagate here it’s sadly an accurate portrayal of the common castrated intellect of MLMbots, and I am being kindly truthful.

    Perhaps you do have a shread of egghead stamina, then you can read up on the link below and others, lest these hidden deals remain unbeknownst to you, that your “leaders” unashamedly take, with you in their back pockets as nothing but a currency commodity to jump-an-MLM-company. More so they don’t share with you, the downlines, fluff, ambots, etc. in these deals thus, the need for this topic. These MLM “leaders” just use their flock of followers like you, to get deals for themselves (you know like a $3 million loan they don’t have to repay if….they do this or that.) If the “leaders” would not have reached “a level of leadership” like you haven’t reached yet, or say they have not you and/or a group to be milked I mean to purchase MLM crap, no mlm company owner would be interested to talk to them, just like none is not interested to talk to you netpro.

    Research for yourself then next time you can offer up a substantive argument on behalf of your “leaders” really charlatans.

    https://amthrax.wordpress.com/2011/09/21/binary-discussion-on-facebook/

  8. Netpro permalink
    January 29, 2012 9:53 am

    @Amthrx: I agree with you so much. You hit it right on the head! He is SUPPOSEDLY a leader. I cant agree more. The reason why there’s any relevance. What I said is if he wants to leave, then leave, good-bye, go.

    @ExAmbot: Hello. You too have mad some fine points that I just have to agree with as well. There lies some kind truth. I understand you very much. I urge you for more of your great insight. Just know he never led me in any endeavor, nor did I follow. This is no attempt for me to create a discourse. Im glad to know that you know some “leaders” make deals. Well, I dont call them leaders…I now call them businessboys! ha, ha! These “businessboys,” like businessmen, make deals. True leaders, in my opinion, have standards, values, morals, ethics, they stand for something great. WE should confront the COMPANIES themselves for offering deals. Not people for taking them.

    If their opportunity was good enough, if their product was good enough, if there management team was good enough, if the comp plan paid enough…the leaders will show up and more will develop. We know companies offer deals, like you mentioned, to provoke growth and attention! Remember, people go where people go.

    You guys have said some fine things. Did I clarify myself better?

  9. NewNetter permalink
    January 29, 2012 6:08 pm

    I am, unfortunately, one of the “MLMbots” who was recruited by someone on Robert Dean’s LIMU team. The product is phenomenal and I have personally had great results using it. We, my husband and I, have only been part of the organization for three months and we have been relatively successful at gaining customers as well as promoters. I have no intention of leaving LIMU because I truly believe in the product. I do, however, believe Mr. Dean to be less than honest in his dealings. His decision to leave LIMU has adversely affected so many people in his downline. LIMU disconnected the back office for most in the TOPGUN organization; even those of us who had no idea of Dean’s plan to jump ship. Mr. Dean will continue to behave this was for as long as MLM companies continue to pay him large sums of money. I did research on both LIMU and Mr. Dean prior to joining and I knew of his “company-jumper” status, but my mind was put at ease because he had just joined LIMU in March of last year, he signed a 5-year contract with LIMU, and LIMU paid off his judgement to Noni ($100K). I figured he learned his lesson and would stay put for a while. I suppose Gary Raser, the CEO of LIMU thought the same thing since he gave him this opportunity. I cannot tell you how terrible it feels to have your business shut down due to guilt by association. My husband and I have communicated every step of the way to those in our downline and we are remaining hopeful that the outcome, for us, will be positive in that the powers that be within LIMU will investigate and realize that, except for Robert Dean’s board of directors, most of us associated with his team made the association through happenstance; his team was launched in our area of the country and therefore we signed up under what was LIMU TOPGUN. I have come across several people over the past few months who earn a wonderful living through network marketing. It is unfortunate that people like Robert Dean give these opportunities such a black eye.

  10. ExAmbot permalink
    January 29, 2012 11:46 pm

    @Netpro
    “Did you know the average person CHANGES careers 7 times!!! 7!!!!”
    Where precisely did you get this numbers? I’m just curios.

    P/S
    Netpro I’m in a rush but certainly something about your comments beckons my curiosity, for as soon as I am back. NewNetter’s as well.

  11. February 23, 2012 9:38 am

    @Mike Collins – Can you summarize what Dean said in the audio interview?

  12. Mike Collins permalink
    February 23, 2012 10:43 am

    First he took Troy to task for assassinating his character not once but twice now without calling him first to get his side of the story. I have also taken Troy to task for his hypocrisy in this regard and feel that Robert is absolutely justified in doing so.

    He admits to receiving a deal from Monavie. He moved to Monavie because he thought it was a good move for his team. He admits that he didn’t understand the compensation structure. And figured out MV was a bad deal when he realized he was the only one on his team making any money. He went to Dallin about this and Dallin said that he could do nothing about it because this was Briggs deal. And Brigg says that little guys are little guys because they are little guys. In other words if they were big guys they would deserve to make money but since they’re little guys they don’t deserve to make money.

    He said it is almost impossible for the little guys to make money in MV because it is a top-heavy comp plan with tons of breakage which if any of you have read my analysis of the income disclosure statement you know that this is my exact feeling about MV.

    So he left. He also says that any time he is left one company to go to another he is fulfilled his contract and any bridge money that he received from the company owners he spent on his team.

    He said you don’t know how much money you’re going to make any compensation plan until you build it. This is where I disagree with him he just doesn’t know how to analyze it yet. But he is figuring it out. I believe that his paradigm is shifting.

    He also stated that the companies that he left has some serious integrity issues in the leadership. He had not left limu at the time of Troy’s report. When the story broke the owner of limu overreacted and froze his team’s accounts. It was at this point that he signed up in his new company. He signed up at the bottom of the compensation plan underneath an average person. The truth is that he has dirt on all of the leadership and all of these companies as I understood it.

    My take is that Robert is figuring out the industry and the compensation plans and he truly wants his team to make money. We may never know all of the ugly details about Robert Dean and top gun but it is obvious to me that his people love him and will follow him anywhere. You don’t get that kind of loyalty by ripping people off.

  13. Mike Collins permalink
    February 23, 2012 10:47 am

    I dictated the above on my phone so there may be some grammatical errors.

    The first sentence should read: he took Troy to task.

    I apologize if there are any other errors in my grammar.

    [Editor’s note: I updated Mike’s comments with some corrections.]

  14. February 23, 2012 11:03 am

    We’ll see about Dean. Recent track record indicates otherwise.

  15. Mike Collins permalink
    February 23, 2012 11:45 am

    What exactly does it indicate

  16. February 23, 2012 12:10 pm

    Six MLM companies in the span of 3-4 years indicates an MLM hopper. For the sake of his team, he could have understood the compensation plan BEFORE joining these companies and encouraging his flock to join with him.

  17. Brent Hansen permalink
    February 23, 2012 3:01 pm

    @Mike thank you for your comments my friend. Great minds think alike, this call came across my radar last night and as I thought about it today, I thought I better post it here but you beat me to the punch.

    I am so glad that when this first surfaced and went viral on Facebook about a year ago that I was able to withhold judgment and restrain myself from making hasty comments. If you remember Mike, that thread had hundreds of comments on it all from Master Distributors and company owners; all whining about the black eye that Robert Dean was supposedly giving the industry. I didn’t think then and still don’t now that the industry needs any help from Dean at all, it is tarnished, corrupt and filthy all on its own. Never once did I see a single person (except you and maybe one other) come to Robert Dean’s defense. Even the spin master MLM apologists didn’t seek out an interview until you thoroughly hammered them on the topic.

    It appears to me Mike like Robert is having that incredible paradigm shift that few ever have. When he said the words “top-heavy compensation plan”, “huge breakage”, “no one in my team could make any money”, and the company owners have “ethics” issues, I recognized immediately that he is asking the right questions, and searching for answers. This could be the start of a huge TOP GUN movement that could have a major positive impact on the entire industry.

    I chuckle at the “mlm hopper” and “track record” comments because I see and understand Robert Dean’s current actions because I did the same thing myself. When the mystique began to unravel and the veil was lifted for me I burned through 4 companies and 5 teams in 22 months. Heck, I was even hopping faster than Dean and probably could have challenged his record if I hadn’t met the right person who was willing to be honest with me.

    @Robert Dean, if you ever read this, from on MLM hopper to another, I respect what you have done, and what you are doing for your Top Gun team. Forget the MLM charlatans and veneer leaders, you know what is right, do it. I am confident that if you keep looking you will find the answers. If there is anything I can do to help you, contact me any time at hansen.brent@rocketmail.com.

    For all others who wish to comment about this man’s character I challenge you to listen to the recording posted by Mike, contact Mr. Dean personally, and discuss this matter with him on the phone. Then come back here and make your comment. Until Robert’s character indicates otherwise give him the benefit of a doubt. Fulfilling contracts and leaving companies is no indicator of [a lack of] character.

    [Editor’s note: Clarified last statement]

  18. Mike Collins permalink
    February 27, 2012 6:04 am

    @ Amthrax: I agree with you 100% Rob could have understood these comp plans before he joined them and encouraged his flock to follow him. However, you might consider this fact: I have talked to hardly a handful of people who really understand how to break a comp plan down i.e. figure out the break even ratio, allocation of commission dollars, breakage in the plan, etc.

    If Rob is in the process of figuring IT out I think it would be unreasonable to expect him to know exactly how to break down a comp plan without a little help. I certainly wasn’t able to do it on my own. I can figure out the math now of course but in order to do it effectively you have to know which questions to ask.

    I heard in the interview someone say that you don’t know what a plan pays until you build it. This is simply not true. You do know what it pays IF you know how to decipher it. The math is all there. The ration tells you how many people CAN make money, not WILL but CAN.

    I think that based on what I have heard Robb say that he be given the benefit of the doubt until it is obvious that he is talking out the side of his face (like Troy) but that’s just my opinion.

    On a side note, I wonder how many of our friends here on the blog are confident that they could analyze a comp plan to the extent that they could tell us what the mathematical equation is behind it. I’m sure there has to be some who could do it.

  19. Mike Collins permalink
    February 27, 2012 6:12 am

    One more thing: I recently spent 2 hours on the phone with the EVP of a company called Beyond Organic. This gentleman was one of the top 7 income earners in Arbonne before they went bankrupt. He is the chief architect of the Beyond Organic comp plan which is a hybrid variation of Arbonnes. When I asked him what the break even ratio was for his plan he didn’t even know what I was talking about.

    I had to explain to him what I meant. That is, how many people does a new person have to have in his/her organization on the same amount of autoship/monthly purchase in order to make enough money to pay for their autoship? His answer: I don’t know. So I told him what the answer was. This is the Executive Vice President and chief comp plan designer! If he doesn’t know his own com plan then how reasonable is it to expect average networkers to know? All that is needed is for the masses to get educated, then there will be change.

  20. TopGun Forever permalink
    March 12, 2012 11:42 am

    I think I can lend some information about Top Gun because I am a former member (but once a member-always a member) and all of you are on the outside looking in and merely speculating. Let me say that this first, Robert Louis Dean, Jr. is a phenomenal leader and that is why people follow him. His trainings are incredible and took our organization to the number one position within TNI from 2002 until he left in 2009. He produced 12 millionaires (probably 4 more in the upline), hundreds of people making tens of thousands of dollars month, and hundreds more making $500 to 5000 a month. Our team meetings were as big as most company national events, and the trainings were just as intense.We created DVD’s CD’s, even magazines..all first class! We even had a theme song! I am telling you, if any organization ever duplicates what we did to build a team, they will be tremendously successful I use my notes from trainings in my classrooms and with my business (yes, I am still with TNI as are most of the team!)

    So how did the love affair end? Ego and the Economy played a big role. Teams within Top Gun were growing faster than the entire organization (Robert set the record and the MAD Team broke it). and it sort of shifted the light away from Rob (HUGE EGO). Many top leaders did a lot of placement earlier on, so when the comp plan changed and paid on one case vs. volume, many people’s income shifted down; they had lived high on the hog for so long, they forgot to follow their own trainings…I’m not sure if it was just being lazy or thinking they had time to do it (again they taught to always be in phase one), At any rate time ran out and leaders began to grumble. A few people began to look other places, others left, still keeping their distributorship..I will never forget the call the leaders set up to first announce Rob’s departure and that we were still staying at TNI. Then there was Rob’s call, compelling, but just not enough for me and a lot of other people. So he left and went to Mona Vie. At every company he moved to, he either left business partners or leaders departed ways totally.

    I do miss Top Gun organization. Our goal was simple to create 500 millionaires using Network marketing as a vehicle. But like I said, once Top Gun, ALWAYS Top Gun, so we may not call ourselves that, but the training says that is exactly who we are. And we are still striving for the goal.

    I think Rob had gone through some things and forgot purpose, forgot goals, forgot about what really mattered, and forgot about the people who got HIM where HE was. I will be honest, I always take a look at what he is doing, but i have YET to see anything that would make me move. He will need to pay more than lip service, he will really have to show me that he is the OLD ROB… then maybe we can talk.

  21. TopGun Forever permalink
    March 12, 2012 11:52 am

    Another thing…Trust me when I say this…Rob is NOT stupid. He looked at the comp plan forwards, backwards, sideways..in Spanish and in English. He knew EXACTLY how to make money…and then set up his system in a way to max out the plan. the only think I am thinking is maybe he is still not as clear on Binaries…and he is used to uni-level. That would be the ONLY reason…math is his thing!

    Remember, at each company Rob is REBUILDING! He is not taking HIS ENTIRE TEAM with him, maybe 10 or so Board members and maybe another 20 other people. That is why I will stand by what I said..Robert Louis Dean, Jr. is an phenomenal leader…he has gone to the top of the comp plan in EACH company he has been with..REBUILDING EACH TIME! Now that is serious.

  22. Kyo permalink
    May 1, 2012 1:29 am

    Rumor has it that he’s thinking of leaving Momentis already…

  23. May 1, 2012 10:05 am

    @Kyo – Time will tell.

  24. Gordon Freeman permalink
    May 5, 2012 12:50 am

    With all those companies, I can’t decide which Monty Python bit Mr. Dean’s legacy resembles more closely: the Spanish Inquisition (“Our chief weapon is surprise, surprise and fear- our two weapons are fear and surprise and ruthless efficiency…”) or the People’s Front of Judea (“SPLITTER!”)

  25. May 11, 2012 8:34 pm

    not a rumor anymore. he has left Momentis to join North American Power energy company. wow, what is going on here?

  26. July 12, 2012 2:48 pm

    As a leader within the North American Power field I am giving Robert Dean the benefit of the doubt on this one, I hope that he does make North American Power his last move and builds a solid organization with NAP. Robert, if you happen to read this… I’m building in Georgia and don’t plan on letting you win in that state too easily!!!

  27. July 13, 2012 10:16 am

    @Rick Weston said
    “I hope that he does make North American Power his last move”

    You hope?! Are you serious?! Really?!!! Where from do you get this crap wish, that’s all this is. How does it even occur in your mind? A leopard does not change it’s spots (and it’s sport if I may add!!!) No kingpin gives a damn but for a deal. You can do all the hoping you want, the fact is it’s the downline fluff that is ravaged by his mlm hop, skip and jump decisions. He leverages them to get a deal, they don’t. Then they line up his pockets and the mlm company’s. Scamsters!!!

    Gee Rick don’t be so obtuse, no prizes there you know. There’s more to read. And he should be reading it as well.
    https://amthrax.wordpress.com/2012/07/13/here-he-goes-again-and-again-robert-dean-former-tahitian-noni-monavie-evolv-visalus-limu-and-momentis-distributor-joins-north-american-power/#respond

    P/S
    An MLMer fluff is an adherent whose pocket is used to, is essential and in fact the only lifeline to sustain the kingpins’ and the MLM company. They are solidly in the 99%+ block making guaranteed losses by design. But believe do for a while yet they will never make even a least significant level for every MLMer fluff has a shelf life/expiry date. Go ask scAmway kingpin Kumar he is an authority on the subject.

  28. July 8, 2013 7:53 pm

    I was under Robert Dean Jr when he was with noni, The company is legit but he is not.

  29. July 10, 2013 8:31 am

    The fish stinks from the head down.

  30. Debra Dean permalink
    August 31, 2013 7:27 pm

    Fuck all y’all talking bad about my brother. Because he was there for every single one of y’all motherfuckers…

  31. Memory Lame permalink
    September 1, 2013 8:57 pm

    Stay classy, Debra.

  32. tonya permalink
    December 17, 2013 9:57 pm

    Robert Dean is not a bad guy he has climb the ladder the hard way from Fedex to the Top the problem with this world today there is not forgiveness or room for human error – and there in lines the problem. I still to this day trust Robert because there was never a time that I saw Robert and he did not speak to me – talk to me – answer my questions – so back off Robert you know not what you are talking about….. Jesus is the judge and I know Jesus is forgiving and if you can’t then expect to sit at the train depot waiting for Jesus to come out and send you downstairs – he only seek the imperfect….

  33. Vogel permalink
    December 18, 2013 7:03 am

    Dean makes his living by sucking people into ruinous dishonest pyramid schemes. I’d say that makes him a bad guy, So instead of asking his critics to back off, ask Dean to find honest employment instead. If and when he stops transgressing, then we can talk about forgiveness.

  34. Debra Dean permalink
    December 18, 2013 3:50 pm

    My brother be leaving these companies because the people who he have on his team don’t make any money. My brother be looking out for his people. Sounds like a guy who look out for people. Take a look a you will see, so people don’t have shit to do but blog all day. Get a damn life….

  35. Debra Dean permalink
    December 18, 2013 3:53 pm

    And to this damn Vogel person you need to got hell. My brother did have a job before network marketing. My brother at Fedx you asshole. Get a life.

  36. amused permalink
    December 18, 2013 7:45 pm

    yeah vogel, you need to got hell!! so well said. i’m impressed. what else can be said in his defense? i think that sums it up pretty well!

  37. switch permalink
    December 19, 2013 6:17 am

    “HOOKED ON PHONICS”……worked for Debra!!!!

  38. Debra Dean permalink
    December 19, 2013 8:16 am

    Bitch I gotha your hook on phonics. Go to hell with all that shit you talking about my damn brother….

  39. December 19, 2013 12:06 pm

    Debs. Debbie. Debra. We get the point. You unconditionally love your brother & you’re not very smart. Both are prerequisites for the other & that equals entertainment. But as I read your posts, I can feel your ignorant anger pounding the keyboard & your blood vessels popping as you make another well-reasoned, succinct point. Please leave before Vogel puts away the pillow & drops the big hammer on you.

  40. Debra Dean permalink
    December 19, 2013 12:54 pm

    Who ever this person really don’t know what the hell you are talking about. All you do is sit on your ass and blog. Go get a damn life, because it’s seem like you don’t have a life. When you talk about my family you are getting personal with me. If you don’t have anything good to say about my brother. My advice to you is step the fuck off..

  41. Melanie Morgan permalink
    December 19, 2013 2:39 pm

    Debra Dean~

    Which MLM is Dean currently promoting?

  42. Vogel permalink
    December 19, 2013 4:55 pm

    Our default assumption should be that Debra is just a typical run of the mill MLM apologist, rather than someone who’s actually Dean’s sister. Seems off…doesn’t pass the smell test.

  43. Debra Dean permalink
    December 19, 2013 5:08 pm

    Vogel, I’m full blooded Dean I get mines from my daddy. I talk shit to you guys. Just like you don’t do nothing but sit and shit and my brother. Check the name asshole. See I act like a retard just like you sound like a damn retard. I just drop down to y’all level. Me and my brother sitting here right now laughing at y’all. Hint, hint, clue, clue dump ass. Lol

  44. SpaceHamster permalink
    December 19, 2013 5:17 pm

    I feel as if I’ve walked in to a video game message forum which is populated by twelve to seventeen year old kids.

  45. Debra Dean permalink
    December 19, 2013 6:33 pm

    Sound like somebody hating to me?

  46. Melanie Morgan permalink
    December 19, 2013 6:34 pm

    Debra Dean~

    Have you over looked my question?

  47. Debra Dean permalink
    December 19, 2013 6:43 pm

    Why?

  48. Melanie Morgan permalink
    December 19, 2013 6:45 pm

    Just a question.

  49. noteam permalink
    December 19, 2013 9:03 pm

    Yes, What mlm is Robert Dean promoting currently?

  50. I QUIT (and glad I did) permalink
    December 23, 2013 7:02 am

    I believe this is where the soundbyte of crickets chirping is inserted.

  51. Maurice permalink
    April 24, 2014 7:47 am

    Robert Dean is still moving in 2014 like a nomad. He has now joined Talk Fusion after short spells at other companies. When will the madness end? People in Talk Fusion are welcoming this guy not knowing that he has become the biggest joke in the entire industry! He is claiming to have made $28-million which is total nonsense indeed, since Noni he has really only earned signing bonuses from the numerous companies he has hoodwinked. He has left a trail of destruction behind him and should be banned from all mlm opportunities. If only company owners were not so naive and desperate they would never allow a nutjob like him to join but, it keeps happening again and again and again and…. no end!

  52. Maurice permalink
    April 24, 2014 9:13 am

    Noni, Monavie, Evolv, Visalus, Limu, Momentis, American Power, Boresha, Skinny Body, Talk Fusion. That’s 10 companies that I am aware off for a start that Dean the Great has hoodwhinked.There may be another energy company he joined? If you know of any more add them here, or make any necessary corrections? Afterall, the world deserves to know the kind of so-called leader to avoid. It’s nutcases like this that give MLM a bad reputation!

  53. Maurice permalink
    April 24, 2014 10:44 am

    I forgot Isagenix – yet another one of Dean’s greatest ever opportunities!

Trackbacks

  1. Here He Goes Again (and Again): Robert Dean, Former Tahitian Noni, MonaVie, Evolv, Visalus, LIMU and Momentis Distributor Joins North American Power « AMTHRAX

Leave a Reply. Because your thoughtful opinions are valued, you are encouraged to add a comment to this discussion. Don't be offended if your comments are edited for clarity or to keep out questionable matters. Off-topic and inflammatory comments may be deleted. Comments on this website are the sole responsibility of their writers. The accuracy, completeness, veracity, honesty, exactitude, factuality and politeness of comments are not guaranteed.

